Oceania – Driver Series – Tier 2

  • We reserve the right to make changes to the calendar during the season if deemed necessary. If this happens, you will be notified on Discord.
  • We are having a mid-season break between rounds 10 and 11.
  • Daylight savings starts in Australia on the 6th of October, rounds 11-21 will reflect this change.
  • The round 10 race at Russia will be held 1 hour earlier (5:30pm AEST) to coincide with the start of the real Russian GP.
  • Races marked with a # are held on the same night as the actual corresponding Grand Prix.
1Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST28th July 2019 #HockenheimringGermany
2Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST4th August 2019 #HungaroringHungary
3Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST11th August 2019Melbourne City CircuitAustralia
4Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST18th August 2019Bahrain International CircuitBahrain
5Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST25th August 2019Red Bull RingAustria
6Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST1st September 2019 #Spa-FrancorchampsBelgium
7Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST8th September 2019 #MonzaItaly
8Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST15th September 2019SilverstoneUnited Kingdom
9Sunday6:30pm AEST4:30pm SGT4:30am EST22nd September 2019 #Marina Bay Street CircuitSingapore
10Sunday5:30pm AEST *3:30pm SGT *3:30am EST *29th September 2019 #Sochi AutodromRussia
11Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST13th October 2019 #Suzuka CircuitJapan
12Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST20th October 2019Circuit Paul RicardFrance
13Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST27th October 2019 #Autodromo Hermanos RodriguezMexico
14Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST3rd November 2019 #Circuit of the AmericasUnited States
15Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST10th November 2019Shanghai International CircuitChina
16Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST17th November 2019 #Autódromo José Carlos PaceBrazil
17Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST24th November 2019Baku City CircuitAzerbaijan
18Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST1st December 2019 #Yas Marina CircuitAbu Dhabi
19Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST8th December 2019Circuit de MonacoMonaco
20Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST15th December 2019Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaSpain
21Sunday6:30pm AEDT3:30pm SGT4:30am EST22nd December 2019Circuit Gilles VilleneuveCanada