Oceania – Driver Series – Tier 1

  • We reserve the right to make changes to the calendar during the season if deemed necessary. If this happens, you will be notified on Discord.
  • We are having a mid-season break between rounds 10 and 11.
  • Daylight savings starts in Australia on the 6th of October, rounds 11-21 will reflect this change.
  • The round 11 race at Japan will be held 90 mins later (6:30pm AEDT) to coincide with the Japan GP.
  • Races marked with a # are held on the same night as the actual corresponding Grand Prix.
1Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST28th July 2019 #HockenheimringGermany
2Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST4th August 2019 #HungaroringHungary
3Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST11th August 2019Melbourne City CircuitAustralia
4Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST18th August 2019Bahrain International CircuitBahrain
5Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST25th August 2019Red Bull RingAustria
6Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST1st September 2019 #Spa-FrancorchampsBelgium
7Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST8th September 2019 #MonzaItaly
8Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST15th September 2019SilverstoneUnited Kingdom
9Sunday5:00pm AEST3:00pm SGT3:00am EST22nd September 2019 #Marina Bay Street CircuitSingapore
10Sunday4:30pm AEST **3:00pm SGT3:00am EST29th September 2019 #Sochi AutodromRussia
11Sunday6:30pm AEDT *3:30pm SGT *4:30am EST *13th October 2019 #Suzuka CircuitJapan
12Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST20th October 2019Circuit Paul RicardFrance
13Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST27th October 2019 #Autodromo Hermanos RodriguezMexico
14Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST3rd November 2019 #Circuit of the AmericasUnited States
15Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST10th November 2019Shanghai International CircuitChina
16Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST17th November 2019 #Autódromo José Carlos PaceBrazil
17Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST24th November 2019Baku City CircuitAzerbaijan
18Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST1st December 2019 #Yas Marina CircuitAbu Dhabi
19Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST8th December 2019Circuit de MonacoMonaco
20Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST15th December 2019Circuit de Barcelona-CatalunyaSpain
21Sunday5:00pm AEDT2:00pm SGT3:00am EST22nd December 2019Circuit Gilles VilleneuveCanada