First Race: 15th October 2017
When: Sundays
Time: 8:00pm AEST
Seasons Completed: 4
Total Races: 74 (20 S1, 20 S2, 21 S3, 13 S4)
Past Champions: Kerensky (S1), Luke23 (S2), Jiddybit (S3), Fiery (S4)

Our inaugural and premier F1 series league at Octane Online Racing. Tier 1 made it’s league race debut on the 15th October 2017 at the Bahrain Grand Prix. The season started at Bahrain due to a few changes we made during the inception of the league in pre-season, but reverted back to the Australia GP as Round 1 in Season 2.

Season 3 saw the introduction and removal of assists for Tier 1 – making it the first no assist Tier in OOR. For Season 5, it will be renamed the Champion Series Tier 1, in recognition that it is a no assist Tier (Champion Series = No Assists, Driver Series = Assists Allowed).

Different Race Winners

Driver Roster – Season 5

1.Andre MacleodTorterror89MACAlfa RomeoNew Zealand
2.Mark NiemiMarkeleh37NIEAlfa RomeoAustralia
3.Ben DuttonFiery24DUTFerrariAustralia
4.Zachary SmithSmithy62SMIFerrariAustralia
5.Anthony OrrTony91ORRHaasAustralia
6.Brad LarsenStiggyButt94LARHaasAustralia
7.Liam MurrayAstrix15MURMcLarenAustralia
8.Ben CurtisDiaboles83DIAMcLarenAustralia
9.Chester LauRawr21LAUMercedesAustralia
10.Zac JamesCaptainOGold57ZJAMercedesAustralia
11.Ryan AndersonDogRyan98ANDRacing PointAustralia
12.Shae ThompsonEsarte29THORacing PointAustralia
13.Ashlin ReynoldsKonan30REYRed BullAustralia
14.Liam ClarkeRazatro96CLARed BullAustralia
15.Ryan BlairPyro32RBLRenaultAustralia
16.Nicholas DollShocks66DOLRenaultAustralia
17.Aaron HeatherBerg14HEAToro RossoAustralia
18.Robert WenzelSuma38WENToro RossoAustralia
19.Ben LawrenceJ3r3my52LAWWilliamsAustralia
20.Moses PanjarjianMos95PANWilliamsAustralia